Testimonial

We have had a working relationship with the Bobby Hite Company for over 10 years. SC Design Center highly recommends The Bobby Hite Company to help assist both buyers in finding their dream home and updating them. However, they don't stop there! Bobby and his team help connect or guide and assist if a home owner needs any renovations. We have watched Bobby work miracles and negotiate for the best price to make certain his clients receive amazing updated kitchens and baths. If we could give 10 stars we would.. Don't look any further give Bobby a call today!

SC Design - April 2021
Testimonial

I feel confident Bobby got us top dollar for our home.  I would recommend Bobby Hite to anyone who is considering buying or selling in the Nashville area. He is without a doubt the best realtor in Nashville.

Mollie C. - July 2021
Testimonial

We live in Texas, and chose Bobby Hite to help us sell our home in Crieve Hall, and I believe that made all the difference.

He was always attentive to our needs, and brought a wealth of resources to us for preparing the house to be placed on the market. He checked in with us every step of the way, and helped lead us through decision making, without imposing his opinion.

We ended up selling our home for well over asking price, the highest price per sq.ft. in the neighborhood (as of the month we sold), all cash offer, and closed in less than 30 days.

If you are selling of buying in South Nashville, Bobby Hite is the person you should connect with!!!!!

Will M. - October 2021
Testimonial

Bobby Hite was a joy to work with. His energy, years of experience, and knowledge of the area was exceedingly valuable. Couple that with his genuine gift for being a connector of people and thinking outside the box to get things done and it made for a first rate realtor in my opinion.
Bobby was seemingly always available for a call or to meet up at a house showing. Not sure what his system was, but it enabled him to multitask amazingly well.
On closing day we ran into some contract/finance issues (not due to Bobby) that threatened to scuttle the deal or at least push back the closing date. Bobby was able to (on the spot) reach out to the seller's realtor and work out a plan to make the deal go through and be a win win for both parties.
I hope to not have to sell/buy a home for a long time to come, but if I did, I'd be calling Bobby Hite.

Trevor M. - January 2022
Testimonial

Bobby Hite is an incredible guy that will bend over backwards to help you. He has been successful because he knows that having a servant's heart for his clients and potential clients pays back 10,000 fold. He genuinely cares! His staff are also top notch. They are kind, responsive and very professional. I highly recommend the Bobby Hite Company!

Jill S. - June 2021
Testimonial

We have lived in the Crieve Hall/Brentwood area over 40 years. I told my husband, if we ever sell our house. I want Bobby Hite to have the listing.
We have not been in the market to list our home for sale, however, we have had the pleasure to work with Bobby for our house and vehicle insurance. When it was time for us to review our insurance coverage we contacted Bobby. His insurance staff listened to our needs. They found the same our better coverage for a lower premium. Since 2008 we have had our home and vehicles insured thru Bobby. Not only is the premium lower, but whenever we contact the office, his staff is very professional, friendly and helpful.
Now that the years are passing by, we as many "baby boomers", have decided to downsize. The best decision for us was to live on one level of our home, and rent the other level.
The name again that came to our mind was Bobby Hite!

Bobby is absolutely professional in every way.
From our first call to him to get advise on our rental space, he responded every time in a timely fashion. Once the property was listed, he found a perfect renter in less than a week. He knows how to screen calls before he sends the potential renter to look at the property.
Bobby kept us informed every step of the way. He is truly devoted to his clients. He goes out of his way to be helpful in whatever situation arises. I felt like we were working with a person that truly cares.

Barb - November 2021
Testimonial

Bobby truly went above and beyond as our realtor. From the moment we met, he was willing to not just list our home, but looked for other ways to help us, from making our home and property look its best before listing to helping clean up after the move. But more than that, he was very responsive and we dealt with him directly. We are so grateful for his help and professionalism!

Sami C. - January 2022
Testimonial

Bobby was a great help to me selling my house from the first steps of deciding what to repair prior to putting it on the market, sell price range, when and how to do it. He also had great recommendations for an estate sales person who was willing to clear out what didn't sell and the timing of closing so I could move out as soon as I retired. He kept me informed every step of the way and the house sold the first week on the market.

Sheryl J. - June 2021
Testimonial

We recently worked with the Bobby Hite Company to sell our house and buy another locally. In this challenging market, pros are necessary. That's what we got in Bobby and LeeAnn. Bobby has a great network of tradesmen to help get your house ready to sell. This market is not for the faint of heart. If you are looking for a team that is responsive and understands the market, go with the pros, go with the Bobby Hite Co.

Jeff W. - July 2021
Testimonial

Bobby is DEFINITELY the " GO TO " guy when looking for a home in Nashville, especially in the Crieve Hall / 37220 area code. I have done business with Bobby for over 20 years. Bobby and his agents / staff are personable, professional, patient and prompt in returning your phone calls / texts. Bobby has helped me close on a house in Smyrna, TN and provided his wisdom and expertise when I had to close on my Dad's house in Martin, TN. I HIGHLY recommend native Nashvillian's as well as anyone relocating to the Nashville area to contact Bobby Hite for your real estate and insurance needs.

Spencer W. - June 2021